APRIL 2013
CANADA
-
Travel with Judy Grieve

 

 
 
             
  DATE DETAILS LOCATION CONTACT TIME  
             
  EASTERN CANADA  
             
  Saturday, April 20   St. Stephen's, NB Canada Pastor Charles Mousseau    
  Sunday, April 21   St. Stephen's, NB Canada 506-466-5381    
             
  Thursday, April 25   Abundant Life Church Pastor Gerry Bezanson    
      54 Dunromin Ave, Truro NS 902-895-5433    
             
  Friday, April 26   Lighthouse, Shubenacadie, NS Pastor Neil & Christine Barr    
  Saturday, April 27   Lighthouse, Shubenacadie, NS 902-674-0122    
  Sunday, April 28   Lighthouse, Shubenacadie, NS

cbarr@sympatico.ca

   
     

                                                                                                   

     
  Monday, April 30   Sackville, NS Lynn & Earle Wambolt    
             
  Friday, May 3   Solid Rock Ministries - Shelburne, NS Pastor Wayne & Tanya Dooks    
         902.875.2776     
        wtdooks@ns.sympatico.ca    
             
  Saturday, May 4   Baptist Church - Shelburne, NS Pastor Wayne Dooks 10 AM  
         902.875.2776     
        wtdooks@ns.sympatico.ca    
             
  Sunday, May 5   Yarmouth, NS Pastor Larry Pennell    
        larry.pennell@ns.sympatico.ca    
             
             

biography | contact | promo kit | prophetic words | schedule   ||  harvest hills international fellowship

  x  2011 GONE Strategies All Rights Reserved  x  Designed by: DAWG DZINZ INC.